The Parish Council

The Parish Council meets every month apart from August and December. The meetings are usually on the first Wednesday of the month at 7.30 and take place at either Ranworth or Woodbastwick village halls. All residents are very welcome to attend and each meeting includes a time for residents to raise issues that effect them.

Your Parish Councillors

Your Councillors and the villages that they represent are listed below.

Kit Cator (Chairman) – Woodbastwick

Andrew Lee – Panxworth

Douglas MacKay – Panxworth

Mark Hadden – Ranworth

Stuart Goodall – Ranworth

Vivienne Adshead  (Vice Chair) – Panxworth

Membership of other organisations in or affecting the Parish:

Kit Cator – Chairman and Treasurer of the Woodbastwick village hall committee and Trustee of The Broads’ Trust.

Stuart Goodall – Chairman of the Ranworth village hall committee.

Comments are closed.